Services Bureau


Services Bureau

Organization & Bureau Responsibilities

The Services Bureau of the Pueblo Police Department is broken down into 2 main divisions: the Special Services Division and the Support Services Division. Each division is supervised by one captain, and Deputy Chief Michael Bennett is the head of the entire bureau.

Division Units

Additionally, the Special Weapons and Tactics Team (SWAT) and Crisis Negotiation Team make up Tactical Services.

Within the Special Services Division are the Internal Affairs Section, Police Support Technician Unit, and Training Section.
DC Bennett.png
Within the Support Services Division are the 911 Communications Center, Records Section, Crime Analysis Unit, and the Support Services Section (which includes the Property and Evidence Section, Fleet Services and Maintenance, Building Maintenance, and Lo-Jack Program).

Additionally, working under the direct supervision of Deputy Chief Bennett, is Administrative Services.