Youth & High School Hockey

Youth Stick and Puck 4- 13 years  

Day                Time                  
    
  Sundays, October 2- April 30  
   
4:30-5:30 p.m.

 

Stick and Puck, 4- 13 years of age, is practice time for shooting, skating, passing and skills. All abilities and levels are welcome. Games and scrimmages are not allowed during this time.  Full gear required including cage or visor on helmet.                                            * Anyone on the ice must pay this includes coaches and parents. $8 per skater, goalies free.   

________________________________________
 

Home of the Panthers.jpgPueblo Panthers Youth
Hockey Association

 

Pueblo Ice Arena is Proud to be home of the Pueblo Panthers Youth Hockey Association.
Hockey for kids under 8-18yrs.
 
  Nightly practices, weekend games and tournaments hosted in this facility.


 
IMG_0027.jpg

For more info and list of contacts, please visit the
Pueblo Youth Hockey Association's website
  
    

Youth hockey_443x226

   PYHA is divided into 2 main categories, the U8 program and the  main program. The U8 program is for children under 8 years of age and the main program is for children age 9-18. 

  • Squirt program for ages 9 & 10
  • Peewee program for ages 11 & 12
  • Bantam program for ages 13 & 14
  • Midget program for ages 15- 18
PYHA
Pueblo County High School Hornets Hockey
 

    Date                             Opponent                Place                                      Time

   Thursday Dec. 03 *            Palmer High School @ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                                  5:30PM

   Friday Dec. 04 *               @ Mountain Vista High School SS Delio                                             6:40PM

   Saturday Dec. 05              @ Castle View High School Colorado Springs Sports Center        8:15PM

   Friday Dec. 11 *               @ Cheyenne Mountain High School Honen Ice Arena                   5:30PM

   Thursday Dec. 17              Liberty High School@ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                                    5:30PM

   Friday Dec. 18                     @ Monarch High School Boulder Valley Ice Arena                       7:30PM

   Monday Jan. 04              Resurrection Christian School @ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                     7:30PM

   Thursday Jan. 07                 @ Pine Creek High School Air Force Academy Ice Arena             8:15PM

   Friday Jan. 08 *                       @ Coronado High School Sertich Ice Arena                                9:15PM

   Tuesday Jan. 12 *             Doherty High School@ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                                   5:30PM

   Thursday Jan. 21 *               Air Academy High School@ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                        5:30PM

   Saturday Jan. 30 *            Heritage High School @ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                                   2:30PM

   Monday Feb. 01 *                 @ Denver East High School Big Bear Ice Arena                            8:30PM

   Tuesday Feb. 02 *             Valor Christian @ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                                              5:30PM

   Monday Feb. 08 *                Castle View High School Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                          7:30PM

   Thursday Feb. 11 *           Lewis-palmer High School @ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                          5:30PM

   Monday Feb. 15 *                 @ Rampart High School Sertich Ice Arena                                     3:30PM

   Tuesday Feb. 16 *              Pine Creek High School @ Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena                              5:30PM

   Thursday Feb. 18 *            @ Liberty High School Air Force Academy Ice Arena                      8:15PM

     http://hometeamsonline.com/teams/?u=PUEBLO_COUNTY&s=hockey&t=c