Special Events at The Rides at City Park

Pueblo Parks and Recreation, 800 Goodnight Ave. Pueblo, CO 81004, (719) 553-2790, www.puebloparks.us
Sneak Peek FREE Night at The Rides
Saturday, May 11 Friday, May 31
3:00 pm-6:00 pm 5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come ride FREE all night!

Rock-a-Billy Night Princess Night
Friday, June 7 Saturday, June 22
5:00 pm-9:00 pm 5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your best Rock-a-Billy outfit! Come dressed as your favorite princess
Listen to some great oldies! and take selfies with the Rides at City Parks
very own princesses!
Hot Dog Night The Little Mermaid Movie
Sunday, June 30 Movie starts at 9:00 pm
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE hot dogs while supplies last! Military Appreciation Day
Wednesday, July 3
Hawaiian Night 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Friday, July 19 Show Military ID and receive $5 in tickets
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your Hawaiian outfit! Christmas in July
Lilo & Stitch Movie Thursday, July 25
Movie starts at 9:00 pm 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come take pictures with Santa!
George R. Williams' Memorial Carousel Day The Grinch Movie
Sunday, July 28 Movie starts at 9:00 pm
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE carousel rides! Super Hero Night
Saturday, August 3
70th Anniversary of City Park Train 5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Friday, August 9 Come dressed up as your favorite super hero!
5:00 pm-9:00 pm Megamind Movie
FREE train rides! Movie starts at 8:45 pm

Roller Coaster Night The Haunted Rides at City Park
Thursday, August 16 Friday, October 18
6:00 pm-9:00 pm 4:00 pm-8:00 pm
FREE roller coaster rides! Saturday, October 19
4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wear your Halloween costumes!