Special Events at The Rides at City Park

Sneak Peek
Saturday, May 18
3:00 pm-6:00 pm

IMG_2189
Free Night at The Rides
Friday, May 31
4:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE rides all night!

IMG_7926
IMG_8822
Rock-a-Billy Night
Friday, June 7
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your best Rock-a-Billy outfit!
Listen to some great oldies!

IMG_8597
Ralph Breaks the Internet
Princess Night and Movie
Saturday, June 22
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed as your favorite princess and take selfies with The Rides at City Park's
very own princesses!
Ralph Breaks the Internet
Movie starts at 9:00 pm

IMG_9217
DSC_0055
Hot Dog Night
Sunday, June 30
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE hot dogs while supplies last!


DSC_0017
Military Appreciation Day
Wednesday, July 3
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Show Military ID and receive $5 in tickets

Hawaiian Night and Movie
Friday, July 19
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your Hawaiian outfit!
Lilo&Stitch Movie
Movie starts at 9:00 pm

Lilo and Stitch
IMG_2693
The Grinch
Christmas in July and Movie
Thursday, July 25
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come take pictures with Santa!
The Grinch Movie
Movie starts at 9:00 pm

IMG_3644
City Park Ride Staff Photos Preseason 2010 001
George R. Williams' Memorial Carousel Day
Sunday, July 28
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE carousel rides!

IMG_5798
IMAG0250
Super Hero Night and Movie
Saturday, August 3
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed up as your favorite super hero!
Megamind
Movie starts at 8:45 pm

Megamind
IMG_2754
0436_001
70th Anniversary of the City Park Train
Friday, August 9
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE train rides!

cropped lake shore 1
Roller Coaster Night
Friday, August 16
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE roller coaster rides!

IMG_6264
IMG_9329
The Haunted Rides at City Park
Friday, October 18
4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, October 19
4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wear your Halloween costumes!

IMG_0052